True Love Quotes

cryifitmakes

A real man sees the first tear,
catches the second,
and stops the third.

dontgiveup

As long as we can see the same sky,
breathe the same air,
step on the same planet,
then You and I are not impossible.
True Story

friendshipisthe

It is the distance that makes life a little hard.
Two minds that once were close
are now so many miles apart.
I will not falter though, I’ll hold on ’til you’re home
– safely back where you belong.
See how our love has grown?
You’re not alone; I’ll wait till the end of time.
Open your mind, surely it’s plain to see,
you’re not alone; I’ll wait ’til the end of time.
Open your mind,
Baby, there’s time for me and you.

ifshesamazing

When you can’t remember
why you’re hurt,
that’s when you’re healed.

learntoappreciate

I’m trying really hard not to cry over you
because every tear is just one
more reminder that I don’t know how to let you go.

Leave a comment